• Reviews for Tim Ray

    Brian B

    September 22, 2020

    Tim, Ronnie, and Jennifer were very attentive to our needs and made the process relatively speedy. Using the app was very helpful too. I know it wasn't easy working around my being in two places at once but everyone in your office made it work. And I might add that EVERYONE was very friendly, courteous and professional. It appears that everyone at Fairway enjoys their work and who they work for.

  • Reviews for Tim Ray

    Patricia M

    September 16, 2020

    N/a

  • Reviews for Tim Ray

    Victor M

    September 9, 2020

    You all did a great job, I just feel the whole mortgage experience is not pleasant no matter who does the mortgage.

  • Reviews for Tim Ray

    Molly B

    August 25, 2020

    Very professional and saved us money!

  • Reviews for Tim Ray

    Barbara S

    August 25, 2020

    Your team is amazing

  • Reviews for Tim Ray

    Megan C

    August 4, 2020

    Tim was a calming force during a hectic time for me. He made it easy with a great rate

  • Reviews for Tim Ray

    Alexandra M

    July 25, 2020

    Very easy to contact, got back to me right away if I had a question. Very helpful in making this process as smooth as possible!

  • Reviews for Tim Ray

    Sarah P

    April 23, 2020

    Everyone was very nice and easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Tim Ray

    Christopher B

    April 14, 2020

    I've used Tim for the last 4 mortgage related transactions, and he really knows his stuff. I appreciate his insight throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Tim Ray

    Nerijus K

    March 28, 2020

    I have worked with Tim in the past on my loan needs and he has always been honest and very informative about the loan products available, associated fees, process, etc. He even provided strategy suggestions in a very uncertain interest environment that would be really good for me even if that meant he would not be able to close my loan so far in the process. I really appreciated that! The closing itself went very smoothly! I trust Tim and look forward to working with him in the near future.

  • Reviews for Tim Ray

    Denise B

    January 11, 2020

    Tim was prompting responding and very knowledgeable.

  • Reviews for Tim Ray

    Kathleen B

    November 19, 2019

    Great experience with a quick closing!

  • Reviews for Tim Ray

    Charles B

    November 19, 2019

    Tim and Jenn are an awesome team.

  • Reviews for Tim Ray

    Alex T

    July 27, 2019

    He was very professional and l felt like I was in good hands. His response time was impeccable. He was a pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Tim Ray

    Carol H

    June 19, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Tim Ray

    Robert F

    December 18, 2018

    Speed, accuracy, communication, and flexibility

  • Reviews for Tim Ray

    Ana L

    November 11, 2018

    Very friendly

  • Reviews for Tim Ray

    Grant G

    October 8, 2018

    .

  • Reviews for Tim Ray

    Viktor F

    September 25, 2018

    Fast and easy, professional approach!👍

  • Reviews for Tim Ray

    Monica D

    September 15, 2018

    Tim Ray and his Team at Fairway Independent Mortgage were amazing to work with. They were all kind, understanding and made communication a top priority. I came to Tim at a time when I was extremely frustrated and very far along in the process with another lender that I felt uncomfortable with. Tim and his team worked quickly to get me a much better interest rate, a payment that was almost $400 less, saved me thousands of dollars on my cash to close and they were able to get me closed on time!